2021 Summer Camps

Middle School Elite Camps

This camp is designed for the Middle School Athlete. It is an All Skills camp, and each athlete will have the opportunity to get maximum repetitions in each position. We will focus on the fundamentals of each skill and teach team concepts. These concepts will include team defense, and team offense in serve receive. By the last day, your athlete will be playing matches.

Early Registration Price (on or before July 1): $175
Late Registration Price: $190

No refunds

Ages: 6th-8th grade – Co-ed

T-shirt and Lunch will be provided

Monday, July 5 – Wednesday, July 7
9:00am – 3:00pm

T-shirt and Lunch will be provided

Monday, July 19 – Wednesday, July 21
9:00am – 3:00pm

T-shirt and Lunch will be provided

Middle School Tryout Prep Camps

This camp is designed to review All Skills involved in volleyball so your athlete can be the most prepared for upcoming school tryouts.. We will focus on the fundamentals of each skill and teach basic team concepts. These concepts will include team defense, and team offense off of serve receive. We will give her pointers on how to stand out, communicate, and show her school coach her best at a tryout.

Early Registration Price (on or before July 1): $115
Late Registration Price: $140

No refunds

Ages: 7th-8th grade – Co-ed

T-shirt and Lunch will be provided

Monday, July 26 – Tuesday, July 27
9:00am – 3:00pm

T-shirt and Lunch will be provided

Wednesday, July 28 – Thursday, July 29
9:00am – 3:00pm

T-shirt and Lunch will be provided

Elite-lings Camps

This camp will focus on all skills. By the end of the camp your athlete will be able to play a volleyball game. He or she will understand basic team concepts, and he or she will get a chance to try all positions. This is a great camp for an athlete just getting introduced to the game of Volleyball. Let us show your athlete how to love Volleyball.

Registration Price: $100

No refunds

Ages: 3rd-5th grade – Co-Ed

T-shirt will be provided

Monday, June 28 – Wednesday, June 30
9:00am – 12:00pm

T-shirt will be provided

Monday, August 2 – Wednesday, August 4
9:00am – 12:00pm

T-shirt will be provided