Elite Volleyball Fall League

2021 Fall In-House League

This league will be selected on a first come first serve basis. The first session begins Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 7pm – 8:30pm.  Games will begin Sundays starting Sunday, August 29 from 3:30pm – 5:30pm and will be held every Sunday through October 17th. No experience required. Let us introduce volleyball to your young athlete and teach her proper fundamental skills along with the team concepts of the game.

Ages: 5th – 6th Grade – Total Cost: $300

Payment Plan: 

  • $175 at time of commitment
  • $125 October 1, 2021
  • (Fees are non-refundable)

Days/Times: League runs starting Thursday, August 26, 2021 with Thursday practices and Sunday Competition

  • Thursday Evening Practices (starting Thursday, August 26, 2021) – Practice times are 7:00pm – 8:30pm for all teams
  • Sunday Afternoon Matches (starting Sunday, August 29, 2021) 3:30pm-5:30pm

Fees Include: Coaches fee, Practices, Matches, Equipment, Balls, Carts, Training Aids.

Uniform shirt Provided: 1 T-shirt (All clothing is adult sizes) Please tell us your athlete’s t-shirt size in the “Anything Else We Should Know” notes section just prior to submitting your request to enroll in the class.

Important Dates:
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021– Friday Practice Weeks 7:00pm-8:30pm
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021– Sunday Competition Weeks 3:30pm-5:30pm
  • October 1 – $125 Payment Due
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021– Last day of League

Please tell us your athlete’s t-shirt size in the “Anything Else We Should Know” notes section just prior to submitting your request to enroll in the class.

FAQ Regarding Online Registration

Team 1

Brynn Cavey
Sadie Sisk
Quinn McCormack
Ava Middendorf
Avleen Judge
Elliana Mezquita
Elise Snider
Hailey Heuser
Harper Steckel
Ava Ketchum

Team 2

Audrianna Cargal
Clara Walton
Savannah Gaver
Lauren Androw
Arianna Moore
Vivienne Ebner
Lydia Rule
hana hussein
Annalise Hayes
Hope Giannantonio
Maya Holowicki

Team 3

Ella Johnson
Brooke Sprockett
Morgan Sherrill
Emma Garner
Aubrey Johnson
Reese Knox
Emily Santen
Tessa Kalmar
Chloe White
Alli Brewer
Ryleigh VanTilburg

Team 4

Madalyn Hamer
Peyton Childress
Nora Shepherd
Cameron Cooper
Anna Bennett
Shaylie Colley
Alemi Kruse
Deeksha Gururajan
Martina Wood
Elena Ramsdell
Collins Wagner

Team 5

Ava Jenkins
Jenna Blanco
Logan Donaldson
Laney Lytle
Aubrey Pollock
Mia Neely
Ansleigh Hughes
Makenna Shafley
Falyn Manning
Brooklyn Cress

Team 6

Calliope Milligan
Kylie Jude
Addison Schnaudt
Vienna Lee
Greta Holman
Alexa Kalmar
Sela Neuenschwander
Addison Loehrer
Avery Walsh
Reese Duffey

Team 7

Claire Englebrecht
Gemma Young
Addison Leslie
Eloise Lentz
Aubrey Harris
Addie Buck
Clara Frissora
Delaney Storm
Katherine (Katie) Linse
Lily Rowe

Team 8

Rosalind Syverson
Greta Faler
Bethany McWherter
Isabella Holdridge
Marlee McCollor
Lillian Owens
Tenley Homan
Taylor Bogner
Camille Chaffin
Nora Reilly